Ukraine

 

Dealers:

IRIS-AV
29, Naberezhno-Lugovaya Str.,
UA-04080 Kiev
Tel.: +380 (44) 583-02-85
Fax: +380 (44) 583-02-86

E-mail:
office@iris-av.com.ua
natali@iris-av.com.ua – Natalia Moseyko, Main Director of Sales
sveta-iris-av@meta.ua - Svetlana Petrenko, Manager of Foreign Sales Department ,

Mobile: +380(67)321-47-03
Opening hours: 10.00 – 17.00
Web: www.iris-av.com.ua
 

City: Kiev
"Arsenalaudio"
Yriy Gorbokon: Tel: +380(67) 967-37-75
Maksim Zagorodniy: Tel: +380(67) 132-04-48
e-mail:arsenalaudio@ukr.net

City: Kiev
"SOVIS"
Heroev Stalingrada St., 27
Vladislav Potapov: Tel: +380(67) 329-31-51
e-mail: potapov@sovis.com.ua

City: Kiev
"Faktor Zvuka"
Tel.: +380(44) 237-99-86
Artur Bagriy: Tel: +380(50) 332-24-59
e-mail: FactorZvuka@ukr.net


City: Donetsk
"Classika Zvuka"
Yniversitetskaya St., 97
Dmitriy Stepovoy: Tel: +380(50)869-47-85
Tel: +380(62)348-70-80
e-mail: csound08@mail.ru

City: Kiev
"CEZAR"
Novo-Mostitskaya, 25
Victor Kostenyok: Tel:  +380(44) 229-84-84
e-mail: victor@cezar.ua

City: Brovaru
"Hi-Fi Audio"
Tel.: +380(44) 362-81-54
Aleksandr Scherban: Tel: +380(67) 446-01-09
e-mail: info@hifiaudio.com.ua

City: Kiev
"Delfa"
Azerbaidzhanskaya St.16/2
Tel: +380(44)568-26-97
Michael Dzhelmach: Tel:  + 380(67) 240-05-97
e-mail:delfa@ukr.net

City: Kiev
"AudioMagazin"
Tel.: +380(44) 466-08-43
Igor Ivarovskiy: Tel: + 380(67) 445-27-18
e-mail: audiomagazin@ukr.net

City: Nikolaev
"Hertz"
Faleevskaya, 91
Tel: +380(512) 47-84-51
Sergey Sizonemko: Tel: +380(50) 695-40-40
e-mail: hertz45@mail.ru

City: Lviv
"Mironyuk"
Slovatskogo, 5
Yaroslav Mironyuk: Tel:  +380(50) 469-92-46
Roman Koval: Tel: +380(67) 726-71-53
e-mail: audioclasse@yahoo.com

City: Odessa
"MIRS"
Leonid Komarovskiy: Tel: +380(50) 495-03-52
e-mail: lkomarovskiy@tango.com.ua
            mirs@tango.com.ua

City: Poltava
"Petrash V.M.."
Kasiyana, 118/2 bul 4, of 241

Frontpage  |  Contact  |  Sitemap
Copyright © 2017 Auralinear - All rights reserved
RSS 2.0
Site developed by ZoneDesign.dk